Full Accountability

One of our new year’s resolution (I hate that term, but there you go) is to ramp up training at least for the first month of the year and see where we are from there.

So to recap some of the recent WODs I forgot to blog.

Our last WOD for 2012. Chose the correct weight this time doing Rx of 60kgs, incomplete rounds not counted (in fact not done on my part) and finishing a respectable 15 rounds total. I think Socs could have gone Rx though, but 16 rounds at 35kg is very good.

January 5 WOD had Socs do Level 2 and me back in Level 3. Did 90kgs (I think) and finished 8 rounds and something (I think). Strict pull ups and the ring dips pumped my arms a bit with the deadlifts categorized as manageable.

Leave a Reply

