Sláinte!

My four years and 8 months in Dublin ends today.  There are so many things I’d like to say about my stay in Ireland, but I’ve been finding it hard to put words down.  Dublin is where I learned to truly be independent and with this type of independence comes loads of other responsibilities, everything adding up to teach me things I previously ignored, could not appreciate or simply did not realize.

Good bye Dublin.

( “Sláinte” is Gaelic for “health” and is used to in cheers to mean “to your good health”)

Leave a Reply

