Three is the magic number

I have two of those as of today and so far, I’m not feeling any more magical than on any other day.  I didn’t plan anything to do since I wrongly thought we’d get a chance to cook something up this past weekend.  That failed so no, nothing exciting to blog about for this year.  I suppose it’s too soon to be expecting magic, I have 364 days to go.

A big thank you to all who wished me well and remembered — I suspect Facebook is responsible for most of that, but I’m not complaining.

(I had this playing in my head as I write this…I watch too much TV.)

Leave a Reply

