VIP list minus one

In the course of planning a wedding, there are some things that you just take for granted just because they are a given. That is until they are taken away.

I may not have dreamed of my wedding day since childhood, but I do know that whatever vague idea I have of when I get married, they do involve my dad walking me down the aisle.

I wish I could have told him about the wedding plans personally, I wish he could’ve met Allan’s parents and most of all, I wish he could’ve walked me down the aisle on my wedding day.

One thought on “VIP list minus one

Leave a Reply

